yankeetactical

Confession time – I bought it for sentimental reasons. I carried a similar revolver while serving as a police officer and it sat in my gun safe for years. When I finally bought ammo for it, I was surprised how much fun it was and all the great memories it brought back!

The Armscor Model 200, the 4″ .38 revolver made in the Philippines, it’s what I would call an awesome ‘training and practice’ wheel gun. An accurate performer, reliable and less expensive than most competitors in the same category for medium frames. Great for my young shooters working on their sight picture.

See it up for auction in late October @Yankeetactical.com! Visit us on @Facebook and @LinkedIn!

Leave a Reply

